Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Comprehensive Pain Management Center

Pain Management located in Thousand Oaks, Oxnard, & Santa Clarita, CA

8 total reviews

Comprehensive Pain Management Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pain Management Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather A.
Submitted 10/13/21
This Dr office is always on time. You don’t wait long in the room. Dr Lin really cares and makes sure you feel good with your treatment plan. PA Beth is extremely knowledgeable and takes her time to make sure you feel heard. All the nurses are very kind and Cassandra at the front desk really cares about the patients. I have been going to dr Lin for over 5 years, I highly recommend this office .
Janine F.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent
Ronnie F.
Submitted 09/28/21
I never have to wait long to see Dr. Lin after I check in. He gives you all his attention
Susan F.
Submitted 09/25/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Lin’s for over ten years. He and his physician assistant Beth are caring, personable, knowledgeable, professional, efficient, helpful, understanding, and very thoughtful people. My needs are understood and I am well cared for. The receptionists, back and front office staff are kind, polite, and efficient in scheduling appointments and answering calls. I am very happy, grateful and thankful that I have Dr. Lin and his professional staff overseeing my health care.
Kristie W.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr Lin is an excellent example of a caring, attentive, and involved physician who cares deeply about his patients. He goes above and beyond to figure out how to assist you in the best way possible, pin point the issue (s) and minimize discomfort. He encourages self care and offers valuable advice and resources available to you in order to succeed in healing. I’ve been a patient for years & another rare quality is He has a great personality & energy about him. Hard to find good Dr’s these days, Dr Lin is one of the that provides quality care. Also shot out to the amazing office staff who always go above and beyond to accommodate you and any situation!
James L.
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone is friendly and very professional, they answer all my questions and concerns. I have been a patient of Dr Lin’s for many years and could never imagine going to any other pain management clinic.
Robert G.
Submitted 09/24/21
All good
Melodee D.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always amazing.